As part of our Clubmark re-accreditation process we have reviewed the Club’s Policies and Procedures and have additionally produced a Health & Safety Policy Statement and a Complaints Procedure.

The Club regards it important that Members and Parents/Carers of Junior Members are aware of these Policies and Procedures and that they are clear on what to do in the event of an incident or complaint.

To this end, these can all be found on the Club’s website within the OUR CLUB section on the respective Club Welfare and Club Policies & Procedures pages as follows:-

   Club Welfare

 – Health & Safety and First Aid

 – First Aid at Work

 – NMTTC Guidelines

 – NMTTC Accident/Incident Form

 – Safeguarding Juniors at the Grange

 – Health & Safety Policy Statement

 – Child Safeguarding Incident Form

   Club Policies & Procedures

 – Complaints Procedure

 – Child Protection Policy

 – Equity Policy Statement

 – Health & Safety Policy Statement

 – Code of Practice for Members

 – Code of Practice for Parents/Carers

 – Code of Practice for Club Coaches, Officials and Volunteers

The Club would be grateful if Members and Parents/Carers of Junior Members could take a few minutes to acquaint themselves with these Policies & Procedures.

Queries relating to the Club Welfare page should be taken up with the Club Welfare Officer Lynn Willrich on 07787 518042. Queries concerning Club Policies & Procedures should be taken up with Club Secretary Bev Scott-Johns (01425 619552) or Club Chair Steve Hemmings (01590 681339).

The Club’s Junior Representative Andrew Stainton has recently taken over the role of Website Adminstrator and we are grateful to him for posting the documents onto the website as his first task. Andrew took over from Andrew Daish who stood down from the committee at the end of last season, and we are grateful to Andrew D for setting up the website and performing the Admin role until then.

About Malcolm Floyd FCMA, CGMA

Retired Accountant. Ardent Saints fan! New Milton TTC Treasurer and Press Secretary. Winner of the ETTA Press Officer of the Year 2009. BDTTA Results Secretary.

Posted on 17/05/2017, in 1. News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: