The Club is pleased to welcome two new committee members to add to its existing strength.

Sid Daynes was elected on to the committee at the AGM on 17th July 2017, and Ben Greene was co-opted during August 2017. Profiles of these new members can be found on the “Our Committee” page within the “OUR CLUB” tab on the club’s website.

About Malcolm Floyd FCMA, CGMA

Retired Accountant. Ardent Saints fan! New Milton TTC Treasurer and Press Secretary. Winner of the ETTA Press Officer of the Year 2009. BDTTA Results Secretary.

Posted on 28/08/2017, in 1. News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: